Ayuda y comparte con esta familia en Dangolsheim, Alsace

Country

Francia

90 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    10  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/08/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello!

    we need more help from 15th august!;-D

    we are a couple with 3 children, Tao, 12 years old, Leon, 9 and Ella 4 years old.

    Marcellin is coach at the University and consultant for corporation to develop cooperation.
    Mélanie likes to explore the NonViolent Communication and the coopération in the family, with her friends and in her job (she is a therapist, trainer and social worker) . She meditates.
    We try to have a simple life.

    We would be very happy to welcome you, to disvover your culture, what you like. We are very curios and we love travel!

    Warmly,

    Mélanie

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We like very much learning from each other.
    we could explain you how build a "french" yourte, vegetable cooking, flench langage, non violente communication, etc...We are rather available to explain, make discover things or spend time together.
    we love meet different culture. For exemple we learn about kirkize yurt with Viki, a Kirkize woman. We learn german song, japan firstname pictogram, to cook saint giving meet etc...

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help for several things:
    - some help with the construction work on the house: painting, plaster, sheetrock, cleaning, gardening, , cooking, etc...).
    - And/or take care of and play with the kids: for the holidays and sometimes when they are not in the Waldorf Steiner school or kindergarden. (to be defined together).
    -...And then discover what you wish to share with us, the things you like in life, what makes you vibrate!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In exchange you will be fed and hosted in your own room.
    You can camp in the garden too.
    it's possible to sleep somtimes in our yurt too.(we built it)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can spend your free time for walks, hikes, tourism in the alsacian vineyards, the Vosges, Strasbourg and its surroundings, Germany, going out, concerts, etc.

    We are 25’ away from Strasbourg, 10’ from Molsheim, in the vineyards. A bus serves the village and a train goes from Molsheim to Strasbourg every 20’. If you wish to spend some nights in Strasbourg, we have friends there that can host you.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    24H/week








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 777642595296