Physiotherapyst and Movies Maker are required

Country

Italia

294 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    12  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    95.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a well known Italian Painter.


    I am looking for a physioteraphyst to improve to make my body perfect

    And also I am looking for movie maker, photographer and a very good Web designer to improve my website

    I am a easygoing person, loving classic music and Greek Philosophy

    My projects, with who you are welcome to collaborate, are:

    1) Make murals and photos-videos of it

    2) to set up a social-media profile to inform the people how to develop an ecologic habit in armony with Nature and respect the Biodiversity

    3) Modeling the clay, I need hand help in work-shop

    4) catalogue digital photo of my art-work trip in India and more. ..

    5) Stydy Yoga

    By the way, as we are living in a peculiar time, I want to let you know that I like to keep myself very healthy with good food and Yoga

    If you like I can teach you how to draw two hours per week

    In case you will be wandering to get more hours of drawings classes, then we can exchange on that way: each 2 hours of drawing classes I give you is exchanged with 1 hour help you give to me

    Also I can teach you modeling the clay: each 2 hours of clay classes I give you would be exchanged with 1 hour help you give me

    If you like to learn how to paint: yes I can teach you but Only when you became excellent in drawing and modeling the clay

    Anyway in case you want to draw, modeling the clay and paint by yourself without my teaching: I will give you the space and the material (I got large papers, clay and colors) for free, and you can do it as long you like

    I got already the art materials to make you drawing, modeling the clay and painting

    Also I can give you free Yoga classes and Meditation, every day

    On the last 15 years I have been living around Europe, Egypt, India, Nepal etc... I like to meet people from all around the world, help and enjoying the life together

    I come back on this my house recently,

    also in case you will prefer to do another type of tasks, for example gardening or home work or maintenance...: of course you can.

    I like to have a good atmosphere and have relaxed people around me.

    The hours you supposed to colaborate are 18 per week for a sharing room

    if you prefere to get a single room it would be 25 hours per week

    When we will eat, someone will cook...someonelse will wash the dish...or all together... with common sense

    To make our place safe I ask to all my guests to don't bring extra people on my house.

    The village where is located my house is in the village of Cancello Arnone (Caserta) and also some time, if you like we can go to Poozzuoli (Napoli) where I got another home by the Sea

    Soon supposed to come two German workewayes: they are musicians and already they was with me , you can reed they positive comment they wrote on my Workaway's profile

    I wish you will join us and have a good time together

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can visit the beautiful cityes on the region

    If you like we can speak about art and culture

    If you really want I can teach you how to draw.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You can choose from different tipes of collaboration:
    help in the garden, on clay and painting workshop, taking photos, Eco projects, appartments' maintenance ( I got two appartament and one big garden ), ordering the library, reserve about Yoga,clining the house, cooking.
    You will have free accommodation and good atmosphere. you may choose among these what you are best suited for.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    French

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a room in the house with shared kitchen and bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    the beach is very close and we can pratic Yoga

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.8)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.7)











Número de referencia de anfitrión: 777547561916