Spend some time our daughter and share your culture with her in Serdivan, Turkey

Country

Turquía

4 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/04/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi from Turkey-Sakarya

    My name is Büşra, 30 years old. I am married and have a daughter who is 2 years old. I am a biologist and biology teacher. But, I am not working now. My husband has been working aviation sector for 7 years. I try to bring up my little girl as a bilingual (Turkish-English). We call for a play sister for our daughter to spend time with her, play and share different culture.

    We are the first this organisation. We believe that both us and you will get a new good expeiences.
    We look forward to meet you ☺️
    Thank you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We need to help somebody to develop our daughter's English skill. We have a sweet room for you in our home. You can taste Turkish meals with us ☺️ Also, we love taking a walk, visiting new places, learning new cultures, making friends. So you can be our new friend 😍 If you want, you can learn our cultures,meals,languages 🤜It would be fantastic

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I prefer for somebody who has a good English language as well as honest, cheerful,
    well adjusted and friendly. It is important that you should really love children. Also, you will stay at my house without paying (included the food).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Turco: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a room for you in our home. There is a double bed. You use shared bathroom and kitchen.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are living Sakarya in which is a center of Sakarya. It is really cute city. There is a gym about 100 metres. The city is surrounded bu the forests to purify yourself. Moreover, there are big shopping centres within walking distance. Also there are lots of markets near our home.

    You can use wifi all of your time.

    We live in this city about 2 months. Therefore, we don't know so many touristic places to visit. I keep on exploring. Maybe, we can explore together ☺️

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 774262291342