Family stay, helping with childcare and animals near Urbino, Gubbio, Italy

Country

Italia

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/10/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We're Gregorio & Giada, we chose to live in the countryside about 10 years ago, raising animals: pigs above all, but also chickens, horses, Highlands cows, donkeys, cats and dogs. Over time two children have joined, and now we try to improve our work and sustainable lifestyle.
    We have a small house and a big farm, a lot of woods around us, a river, a village named Pianello under a mountain! We're 15 kilometres from Cagli (PU), and we are about an hour from Urbino, Gubbio, the sea, many places because this place is located in a sort of green heart of Italy!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We're 32 years old and have chosen an essential lifestyle, here you can share with us how we cook, work, play. You can learn Italian, and we hope to learn something about your culture. You can observe how we reconcile technology and nature. You will be able to live in contact with animals, we raise them with awareness and respect.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    There is always something to plan or to build in our farm! Typical needs are:
    -Take care of our vegetable garden, simple actions such as planting, harvesting, arranging, watering.
    -Help with animal care.
    -Share manual work with wood, iron, and a lot of recycling!
    -Help with children: Leonida (6 years) and Petra (2 years).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is a small house separate from ours but with a roommate: Illari. She is our friend and collaborator. You'll have a room, maybe with others workawayers/guests if there are. You can use a shared bathroom and kitchen, but we would like to share with you our meals. You keep the house clean together.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a wi-fi connession and a quiet place to use it.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 833811877568