Join our young active family in North Brisbane, Australia

Country

Australia

155 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/03/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    346

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi,

    We are looking for a single workawayer girl to start from anytime now, (no smokers and preferably not a vegan) Position is for 4mo the minimum and between 25-35hours/week.
    Can be flexible with days.

    We have two girls 5 & 9 and a little boy, 2 and a half. The girls go to school while the little brother stays home. We are a healthy christian family who enjoy spending time together and who love playing sports. We have a big backyard with a pool and lots of space to have fun.

    The skills required are:

    - Being child friendly/patient & doing activities

    -Be able to cook easy and healthy meals

    - Light household work(vacuum, dishes, clothes), to maintain tidiness.

    - Light grocery at the supermarket

    --driver's license preferable

    In exchange, we can offer your own space in a little separate house just outside the main house. It is a Hampton style decor. Food, internet, tv will be included.

    Only 5mins walk to the beach and 2 mins to a bus stop with many facilities within walking distance: shops, pubs, restaurants, beach, lagoon, public transport.
    We have 1 friendly dog who love cuddles.

    This position would suit someone who would like to see the northern part of Brisbane and embrace the calm beach life While can using their natural skills with our young kids. Also someone with a positive attitude, honest and respectful. If you think that could be you then we look forward to welcoming you into our happy and fun life.
    We are just over an hour's drive from the Gold Coast and the Sunshine Coast.




    Thanks for reading, hoping this is right for you!
    Angelica

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Practice their English, visit tourist places from Noosa to Byron Bay. Becoming part of an Australian family and learning about our lifestyle. We can also help in finding a job on weekends or evenings and guide with local knowledge.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Babysitting and housekeeper. To look after a 9 yr & 5 yr old girls & 2 and a half year old boy and maintain the house tidy/clean as well as cooking meals some days. Driving is preferred.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A newly renovated garden house in a large backyard with a pool. Only 5mins walk to the beach and bus.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The beach is 5mins away, shopping centre is 5-10 mins by car. Bus station is across the Main Street and can take you to Brisbane city or train station. The Redcliffe peninsula has lots of activities to offer. Jobs opportunity in other businesses and we will pay for extra hours.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    25-35hrs a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 771527186215