Come and help us to take care of our daughter in a coastal town on the shores of the Mediterranean Sea, Spain

Country

España

70 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    51.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Sara and Elisa, my 7 year old daughter. We are a homeschooler family that need help for the care of Elisa. Sara works at home, about 25h a week, and we are looking for someone to play and attend our daughter, go for a walk or go to the beach while Sara and Emmanuel are working. Normally at least one of us is at home

    We live a quiet life, in a beautifull house with swimingpool near the beach (500m distance) and the forest, on the outskirts of Alcossebre, a quiet coastal town on the shores of the Mediterranean Sea in Castellón province. The village is close to Sierra de Irta, a Natural Park where sea and mountain meet.

    Our food is vegetarian and we have two dogs and a cat. we love animals...
    The person we need is important to be respectful, patient, playfull...

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Talking about cultural view, we offer a Spanish family, Spanish vegetarian cuisine, weekly meetings with families homeschoolers of the area, sun and beach ... And everything that arises.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We practice a respectful education, attending to the needs and emotions of our daughter. She is a girl who likes experiments, cars and trains, crafts, cooking, swimming, beach ... She understands English quite well and loves to tell stories. If you want to come and share our life, our environment and our family, we will be happy to meet you.

    Our family are developing, from years ago, a proyect that makes consulting, web development and creative design for hospitality and retail bussiness.

    Emmanuel (38 years old) works out, managing the office and visiting clients. And Sara (33 years old) control creative and artistic development that the customers need.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Spanish, English (Elisa and Sara a little bit)

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In our house, in a private room with a big bed, with full access to the rest of the house. We have WiFi internet. Our home has a kitchen, two bathroom, home office with a computer sound system and TV, garage, swimming pool and two little gardens with plants, flowers and trees.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 768479291991