Help on a little nature campsite near the black forest in Sasbach, Germany

Country

Alemania

58 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey there,

    We are a very small family run natural mini campsite in the beautiful Ortenau region, between Strasbourg and the Black Forest. Here, Families, adventurers and everybody else can enjoy a very simple, natural and relaxing stay - since 1970!
    Keeping the site as natural and open as possible is very important to us - we are perfect for everyone who wants to explore this beautiful region and needs some calm space for their own.

    Our workaway guest has a lot of free time to explore the beautiful region. We mainly need help in the park from time to time. This means that you will not earn money every day.

    It is important for us that you are vaccinated.
    Please read everything carefully before you apply.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can spend a relaxing summer with us in a beautiful region. The focus is not on earning money, but on a give and take of accommodation, food and cultural exchange. To help you explore the region.

    This region is especially known for the food, wine, nature and culture. The black forest is only 20 minutes away and since there is a bus stop directly in front of the house, you can reach places quite easily.

    we are a very open minded community here and you are very welcome to spend time with us - we love to sit in our garden, make "Flammkuchen" in our oven and just enjoy summer evenings around a campfire. We also love to visit museums, interesting cities around us and, of course, go hiking in the black forest.

    We would gladly share our meals with you if you want - but you are also free to do your own thing and very welcome to use the campsite kitchen or camper van kitchen.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Our campsite is mini (30 places).
    >> We don't have a restaurant and we don't have a store,
    so we are mainly looking for help with the maintenance of our park where the campers will be.


    Our workaway will help preparing the ground for the season.

    Tasks such as:

    > Maintenance of bushes
    > cleaning paths and driveways
    > Mowing the lawn
    > removing weeds

    We are looking for someone who enjoys working outside and has a feel for the nature. This can be exhausting. In Spring and fall we have a lot of work preparing the park for Seasin or after season's end.

    For a well-established team and independent work it needs time. Therefore it would be good if you can stay at least one month.

    It is important to bring experience with this work, because you have to be able to work very independently.

    Since the tasks vary depending on the weather, there may be days when there is nothing to do. So you have a lot of free time to explore the beautiful region.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    All of us speak more or less English. We would love to practice these languages more!

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    After renovating our private caravan directly on the campsite our workawayers will get to stay in. It is an old 70ties caravan and has a little cooking station and fridge as well as cutlery and dishes. It is perfect for one person. You will use the campsites facilities (warm showers, the bathrooms, toilets etc.) and we also have a common room with books and games, a kitchen, a washing machine and a dryer (that you can use for free) and even two sites for campfires on the campsite.

    >> If you want, you can also stay here in your own camper van/ tent etc. We can provide a Bike for you!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are many bigger and smaller Cities such as Achern, Baden-Baden, Strasbourg and Freiburg quite close to us and we would love to give you tips and advice and also take you on trips with us if you want to. We can also provide a bike or drive you to the train station in Achern in case you want to visit places by train.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Since we own a small campsite, you are welcome to stay here in your own camper van/ tent etc - large Campervans might not be suitable for our site but you can inform yourself on our website beforehand or ask us if you are unsure :)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 3-4 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 768151391124