Play with our little daughter in English in La Rioja, Spain

Country

España

actualizado  

147 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    24  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Isabel.I'm an English teacher.I live with my boyfriend and our lovely daugther who is 6 years old.We live in a village in La Rioja in the north of Spain.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We will show the travellers the area, take them to visit some interesting places and explain to them as many cultural aspects as we can. Moreover,they can also learn some Spanish with us (depending on the time of the year they can even attend Spanish classes for free in the village).

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    When my daugther was born,I decided to start speaking in English to her, so that she could learn the language in a natural way. I have been doing it since then and she is making great progress. At the moment, she is very fluent in English and Spanish and she can speak both languages very well. However, I would like her to have as much contact with English as possible.That's why I'm looking for native speakers who can play with her and speak in English to her for a few hours every day while they stay with us. We have been doing this for a few years so far and it's been fantastic for her English development and for the rest of the family to meet amazing people and to learn a lot about other cultures.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a bedroom with a bathroom in a small flat which is above our flat.They will be staying there.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.6)

Comunicación: (5.0)
















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 767712387189