Play and teach English to our son in Otranto, Italy

Country

Italia

3 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of four. We parents both work and have two sons. An 11-year-old and another 21-year-old who studies away from home. We are looking for a girl from 10 June to 10 July who takes care of being with the child when we are at work to deepen the English language and maybe go to the beach with him. We live in Otranto in Puglia. We offer the availability of the room and bathroom of the son who is studying in Milan who is not at home at that time. Obviously, the food together with the rest of the family for a cultural and linguistic exchange with all of us.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We offer the possibility of cultural exchange in the Italian language and the possibility of enjoying the scenic and cultural beauties of our town

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Be in the company of the 11-year-old child, go to the beach or to the countryside, play and speak English with him up to 5 hours a day for up to 5 days a week

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Board and lodging and availability of a private room and bathroom with balcony and terrace.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    in our country there are beautiful beaches, many public places, artistic attractions and you will have a bicycle at your disposal.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 763933283119