Enjoy our outdoor lifestyle and lend a hand inside painting our family home in Queensland, Australia

Country

Australia

11 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Geoff and I live in a resort on a lake and love to share our home with overseas students and travelers who love to experience a taste of our Aussie friendly environment.We live so very close to all amenities,(large shopping centre over the road with a main bus stop routes)12 mins drive to the Gold Coast airport,a walk or bike ride to the beach and a friendly,caring family environment to feel part of.Our resort also has 2 swimming pools,spa tennis courts and BBQ areas.We have 2 push bikes that you can also use,exercise machine,piano and guitars.We have a cat that may enjoy an occasional pat. Geoff and I are a mature couple and just would love please a little bit of a hand painting kitchen cupboards etc.in our 4 bedroom town house.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Aussie way of life/food/bbqs/outdoor activities etc.Being former school teachers,we can offer a wealth of experience in and around Australia and also extensive travel to rural areas with Fun with Maths in Queensland.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like to have our kitchen cupboards painted,dining room suite painted with the chairs and doors,architraves /skirtings painted upstairs in the bedrooms etc.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    1 room with single bed,fan, etc.Shared bathroom.

    We can offer 3 meals a day.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    all shopping needs are just over the road.banks/travel agents,etc.We live surrounded by great beaches,theme parks,very close to Currumbin Wild Life Sanctuary.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 763721572398