Dog et home-sitting en pleine nature, Moricgát, Hongrie

Country

Hungría

actualizado   Última hora

34 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    *HOUSESITTING and taking care of my Dog 1-31. JULY*

    Hi, I’m happy you found my Profile. My Name is Andreas and I’m living with my dog Sirius at my family’s Farmhouse in Moricgát, in the Hungarian countryside.

    Its surrounded by beautiful nature and we already have a international Community here to connect with.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Enjoy Community here, with natives and foreigners. I love listen to music and now we are starting to do music jams, dancing, enjoy nature, talk about life and go deep in any topic we are interested in. Do some breathwork together and other activities.

    I like to connect with openminded people and exchange about our experiences and current challenges in life.

    Since I’m on my path of finding myself and connecting more and more to my heart and vision of life, I like to share what I learned on my path and all the beautiful wonders happening once we start to follow the path of our heart.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    HOUSESITTING and taking care of my Dog in JULY
    I will leave around 11th July until 31th July and for that time I need a house sitter and you have to take care of my 8 month old Dog, you should arrive a couple of days before to know everything and my dog knows you already.


    It’s important to have a driving license, because it’s quite in the countryside and it’s easier to get everywhere with the car.

    You should be responsible, reliable and if we get out well, you can enjoy my place. Everything needed is here and my car can be used too, if you don’t have your own. So, if you are interested just contact me.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You are welcome to live in the house in the guest room with a 140cm bed and a separate bathroom. The kitchen and living room we use together. In the warmer month when more workawayers could come there would be the possibility to put a tent outside too.

    We can cook together or you cook yourself. I’m mostly vegetarian, but sometimes I eat some meat too. I’m trying to eat as healthy as possible and don’t buy much processed food. Once the garden is growing we will have veggies from there too.

    I have quite good mobile internet around 30mb speed but limited to 150GB day and 150GB night (from 23:00) If needed I will upgrade to limitless.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Around 500m from the farm there is a Bus stop, where you can get connection to the next village and then take the train where ever you want to go in Hungary.
    Budapest is around 120km, and Szeged the third biggest city in Hungary is 70km away and worth to see too.
    There is a Thermal bath around 20km from here and swimming lakes are available too.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    The internet connection is stable and around 20-50mbit up and 20-30mbit down. I'm interested in finding online work myself and helping a friend as VA sind a while.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    If you are traveling with your own camper, I have place on my property and I need more works anyway so please contact me if you are interested in a stay.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Lets talk about it, but it should be possible at my farm. If they get by with my dog it's no problem.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 758955347549