Speak English to our kids and help around the house in Ubeda, Southern Spain

Country

España

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/11/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, we are a family with three lively children, who are 4 years old, 3 years old and a newborn baby. My wife and I are doctors and we work in a hospital. We live in a big house in Ubeda, a beautiful city in southern Spain, near Granada, Cordoba and Jaen. We talk to our children in English. Our eldest daughter speaks English fluently and our son is learning.
    We would like our children to improve their English, so we are looking for a high level of English person who speaks English with them and can also help with childcare and household. If you are friendly and open-minded and you love children especially, you will be the perfect candidate and you will feel with us like at home.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ubeda is a beautiful city inscribed in UNESCO world heritage list. It has a lot of cultural events during the year and if you like nature, hiking..., is near Cazorla, Segura y las Villas Natural Park, the largest protected area in Spain and the second largest in Europe. You can visit another cities in southern Spain like Granada, Cordoba, Sevilla or Malaga

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a person who speaks in english with our children and also can help us with the household and childcare.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Big private room with a confortable bed with a shared bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Ubeda is well communicated through public transport and the closest airport is in Granada, 90 minutes far away.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 758852285759