Looking for an English speaker to spend time with our daughter in Tarragona, Spain

Country

España

25 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    31/05/2019

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello my name is Miguel and I live with my wife Vanessa and my daughter of 4 years old Mayara in Tarragona we are looking for some one who stay whit us for a long time (6 months) that plays and speaks english whit Mayara and understand Spanish, to have and easy communication with her
    Tarragona a is a small and beautiful city (world Heritage Site) on the coast that is near Barcelona, just 1h by train or bus.

    We are easygoing and we love traveling and surfing. Last year we visited Bali for a moth and there Mayara started her contact with English language and now we think that could be a good period for she starts learning it with the contact with one person who speaks this language. She speaks normally in Spanish but she speaks Portuguese (her mother is brasilian) and Catalan too.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are not looking for someone that take care of our daughter full time, just for someone that wants to spend her or his time with our family and speak with us in english speciially with Mayara and take care of her and we go out to have diner or to the cinema when she will be ready.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    we live in a house situated in the center of the city with sea view and near of everithing, rail satation, bus station, supermarket, hospital... And you will have your own Room and your own bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We hope you find us interesting and come to visit us soon

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 757619977544