Come and help on our small finca near Selva, Mallorca

Country

España

92 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    79.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I'm Kiko, a Mallorcan born and raised Catalan Teacher, living in the countryside with my 8 year old son Roc.
    We live in a small finca near Selva, in the heart of the island, with our dogs, geese, sheep, cats and chickens.
    We're looking for an individual or couple to help with general maintenance and some upgrades of our home and gardens.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in a super peaceful setting, surrounded by nature, but walking distance to a small village and good sized town, as well as the rest of Mallorca to explore!
    I'm a passionate cook, and enjoy creating a mixture of international and traditional Mallorcan dishes (veggie and vegan friendly)! I'd be delighted to help anyone looking to learn or improve their Catalan, and play a wide variety of instruments so would be happy to share that too.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We're aiming to turn our casita/pool house into an individual guesthouse, so we can host workawayers and friends! So any skills or experience with building/stonework/woodwork would be an advantage.
    Other tasks involve general cleaning and decluttering of the home and grounds, gardening and helping out with the animals.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Until the casita is ready, we have a large attic room, with double bed, desk, private terrace, and shared bathroom.
    The casita has its own kitchen, bathroom and terrace.
    We will provide food for breakfast, lunch and dinner, and are happy to share cooking responsibilities.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We're ideally looking for someone relaxed, easygoing and with a positive attitude, who is happy to share some meals/trips and also have time for themselves.
    The nearest village or town are about 30 mins away walking, but we also have bikes for you to use if you'd like. From Inca, there is regular transport to the capital of Palma, and from there its easy to get all around the island.
    We're flexible about hours - someone tasks will have to be done together and fit around my working hours, but other tasks can be done independently at a time to suit you, so you can enjoy your time here the most.
    Its important that whoever we share our space with feels happy and has a great experience.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 756781452997