Help us with our English, Cantabria, Spain, and enjoy an independent house for you alone in Santillana del Mar

Country

España

95 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    PLEASE Read Our Full Profile Before Applying. Only English speakers.
    We are a family of 5 people who live on a large farm with two independent houses, a marriage with 3 children, our children live with us all year.
    We like animals, we have a dog, two cats, geese and rabbits, all living in freedom on the farm.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are looking for only English teachers, you can come to live in a world-famous medieval village, Santillana del Mar. You will have lots of free time.
    Our farm is 100 meters from the bus, you need to use it to go to the big city of Torrelavega 3 km. The monumental town of Santillana is 4 km from our house.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a person who can teach us English, about one hour a day, 7-8 hours a week approximately. Preferably the hours of conversation are guided, specific topics, templates, forms, similar to English classes.
    We do not need help at home or in the garden or with animals, or with children. The volunteers must be independent they will have much free time.

    If one day we can not be in a class, we have to get it back on the weekend, which is when we have more free time.
    If you need free days, there is no problem during the working days, but at the weekend we need classes with you, these are the days that we will be able to.
    We ask only 7-8 hours a week. You will have a whole apartament for you. The food is on your own, you need money for your feed.
    The food and transportation here is cheap. Remember we live in a farm. we do not live in a city.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    español

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a complete house, independent, with two rooms, kitchen, bathroom, porch. You will have a house for yourself, fully equipped and free, you do not have to pay anything.
    Important, we do not provide meals of any kind. You need to buy your own food. You need money for buying your meal and transport. You have to be self - sufficient.
    In return you will have a complete house for yourself and a lot of free time, just 7-8 hours a week to talk to us, to teach us english, the rest of the week is free.
    Our connection wifi is not always available.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 1-2 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 751663641898