Help out with some gardening and painting in Campania, Italy

Country

Italia

162 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/10/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Host
Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    hi! I'm Monica, I'm 58 years old. I've two children: the first one is Nicolò and is a Carabiniere on the horse, the second one is Matteo, he attends the Conservatorio of Salerno.
    We have a little house with garden, I care for my garden myself, I love this!
    We love also reading, speacking with other people, and Matteo loves music: he studies trombone and piano.
    What else? I live in a wonderfull place, near the sea: Santa Maria di Castellabate, at 60 km from Salerno! The sea is at 10 minutes from our house. if you like, we can discover some beautifull place, toghether.
    In our house there are also a wonderfull dog, Pixi, and two cats. They are part of our family.
    I love to work and live with lovely people. I don't like to explain too much things, so if you aren't available to learn and to tray doind things learning by another person, this isn't the wright choose!
    Good life to you.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Ayuda en una granja

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can teach you what I know, and for the rest we can discover toghether!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'd like hosting some who is amenable to do something in particular: i want to take little stones on the seaside and put them round some succulents, create the sinergic back garden, decrease grasses, paintin my B&B, and other little thing. I'd like beginning these thinghs on February.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    italian, english

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    you'll have the bed in my home.
    Internet access is free, all the time you want.
    You will live with us and eat with an italian menù.
    I need help in the month of February, march, april, may....

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I'll teach you speacking italian, cooking some dessert and all the things I can do.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

I'm Monica




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 748455491412