Family and pet help in the mountains near Ronda, Andalusia, Spain

Country

España

22 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hallo everybody, we offer a caravan stay on our organic farm extending to 4 hectares in the south of Spain, about 15 minutes away from Ronda, in the smooth mountains of Andalucia. We are a german family of 4 with 2 kids, a girl with 5 years and a boy with 3 years, besides 3 horses, 3 dogs, 3 cats, lots of chicken, ducks and geese. We run an extensive veggie & fruit garden, and try to eat healthy. We speak german at home, but are fluent in English and Spanish. You need to enjoy kids, animals and nature if you want to come here.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a family fully integrated into the daily Spanish lifestyle, sharing our lives with spaniards and expats alike. This will let you learn the local customs and also enjoy the local mediterranean kitchen. The area you will live in, will not only allow you to experience the rural life at its fines, if not, you will also be surrounded by the natural park Serrania de Ronda, with human history dating back to 21000 years ago. This part of the world has a lot of stories to tell, and once you are here you will know why. You will find physical beauty where ever you look.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hallo, we have several priorities here at our home. Our 2 kids go to Kindergarden from 9 to 14 M-F and come home for lunch. On several afternoons we would like to have the kids taken care of, primarily to play with them in english to enhance their language skills. We have 3 horses, of which 2 need to be ridden and lounged more often as they are now. We hope to find somebody with some riding experience. We do weekend activities with friends as much as the present situation allows, and would sometimes like you to join us. If on top of this you allow my wife and me to have some dinners here and there, you are the one we are looking for.... we prefer people with intentions of staying 3 months or longer

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Caravan stay with toilet & shower in the main house about 20 meters away. The caravan has a kitchen. it is equipped with heating and a front tent. It has a cozy and welcoming atmosphere. We would be happy to share our meals with you.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Public transport out here does not exist, but we have 2 cars, and can spare one at certain times, but not always. There is lots of historical sites around to visit, as well as some lakes. You can find a million beautiful hikes around here. Ronda also has all necessary infrastructure you may need, such as hospital and shopping and yoga classes included.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    In the main house no animals are allowed. Our stay outside as well. A dog, if behaving....., could well stay in the caravan with you.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 744669279267