Help with some of the gardening and child care and explore the Touristique village Salleles d'aude, France

Country

Francia

30 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/11/2020

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of three . Me ,my husband Jean Marie and my little boy Milo 3 and a half .
    We run a restaurant out from our beloved family garden from May until September . It's a lot of work but we love it . We run our business from a vintage HY Citroën . It quite unusual but the customers love it . Our style of cooking is very much fusion meets Mediterranean cooking .

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Where we live is a touristique village called Salleles d'aude on the " Canal du midi " in the south of France . It is about 1 hr away from the cite of Carcasonne and about 20mins drive from the nearest beach . It is a wine region with great sceneries on the black mountains .
    We both speak french and English and are a well traveled couple .

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would love someone that could help with some of the gardening and child care while we are working ... Our is about 2mins walk from the house and we produce a lot of the vegetables for our clients from it . We work on a permaculture philosophy .

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a double bed room Medzzanine on the top floor of the house with a room just beneath to chill or read .
    The house is a village house but really cosy and practicle . our life is really spent in our lovely garden where we work all summer .

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a very lovely and sunny area of south of France with a lot of cultural interest like wine making , hicking and near the beach. Also about an hour from the Spanish boarder and the Pyrenees . There is a bus service for 1€ to get to nearest beach and we can sometimes lend a car so you can go explore .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 744536161113