Learn making beer, help at house, IT/videos at the Old town in İstanbul, Turkey

Country

Turquía

actualizado  

38 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    82.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Pet care, help at the kitchen. Improvement of an Instagram account and youtube channel.
    I need Language practice on Spanish and Serbian.
    Free parties and beer included for volunteers.
    I do craft beer at home. I can teach beer how to make good beers.
    I am a research assistant at University. I have Phd degree. I am a dentist. I work a lot I need some help at home and want to share my stories and listen your about traveling and life.
    I was used to be a hitchhiker.
    My biggest hobby is riding motorcycle and travelling by it.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Homemade beer preparation. History about turkey and the ottoman empire. I read and write the old ottoman language.
    You can observe about modern Turkish republic and lifestyle.
    I can teach how to cook some of traditional Turkish meals.
    We can do a motorbike trip to the city.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    People who can maintain kitchen help and other help at home? Pet care I have a cat.

    IT professionals are always welcome for producing YouTube videos about traveling and motorbikes. I have a big trip which has to be montaged.

    If you want to learn I am professional on craft beers. We can do beer together if you want to learn.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido
    Kurdish: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Serbian: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    İtalian ,Spanish, Serbian and Persian languages are on my interested area. I am doing HealthTourism and trying to improve my comminication skills.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a comfortable flat with air conditioner and wifi. There is a private room for guests.
    I can host at most 2 travellers at the same time.

    3 times of food included. You can drink craft beer it is a kind of coffee for guests. Filter Coffee is always over there. You can use kitchen and the the stuff which are in the fridge.
    I make shopping weekly you can cook for yourself. I don't enough time for cooking everyday sorry about it.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I am staying in the old town of Istanbul. There is a tramline stop in front of my house. You can reach all museums easily. Hagia Sophia and the blue mosque are only 15 minutes by tram. 40 minutes by walk. I do house parties, you can meet with my friends and observe turkish local people. The old city walls are next to my flat.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week maximum



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 744451645374