We would love some help restoring our home, Seyssel, France

Country

Francia

21 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/04/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a 24 french vet nurse, able to speak Italian and English. I live with my mother who is an Italian woman, unable to work now after an accident, and her husband. I just bought my first house and need help restoring it, mostly painting and small renovation stuff :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    By staying in this french town in the countryside, with nice people, eating our local meals and do beautiful walks in the French Alps. You can learn French and be with adorable dogs cats, a turtle and chickens

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hi there, I am looking for someone with a little house restoring experience to help me restore my first and old house that is 15 min away from the place where I live actually which is my mother's house.
    You will have a room for yourself and a lot of tranquility. We live in a beautiful town called Seyssel which is between Annecy and Geneva. If you love animals, as I am a vet nurse with dogs cats, tortoise and chickens, if you are motivated and smiley, then we are happy to welcome you and your friend in our beautiful and peaceful paradise. It is necessary to have a driving licence as we are in the countryside and do not have a lot of transport facilities. We are a French/italian family and I speak Italian and English. I would be happy to teach you French. Please write me for further informations ! :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would like to improve my English and I would love to learn Russian ! I am very happy to teach you French or Italian

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Big house with beautiful view, you will have a room and all upstairs for yourself. Tranquility and respect. You can use all the rooms in the house and the kitchen if you do not eat with us sometimes. We have got a big garage as well if you need room for your stuff.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    So many things to do there during the times off... Mostly walks, with or without dogs, discover French culture and wine :D swim in the lakes, we are very close to Switzerland and Italy as well.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, during the week and/or the weekend, very flexible and easy going !


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 741549837634