Come play with a boy and his dog in Muskoka Lakes, Ontario, Canada

Country

Canadá

153 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    68.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 20 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    HI! !
    I live in Muskoka Lakes, Ontario's premier cottage country.
    I am looking for summer child care for an active, sweet 8 yr old boy. He loves to swim, bike, kayak and play all sports. There are beautiful lakes all around where I live. The closest beach is a 2 minute walk down my street. We have kayaks and bikes to share. I work from home but have a very busy job.

    I have traveled extensively in North America, Europe and Africa. I love meeting people, am open to sharing my home, my mind, my people and my Labradoddle with anyone willing to do the same.

    My adult children who have traveled extensively throughout Europe as Workawayers and I would love to give back to the program that has helped them explore foreign cultures in a safe and meaningful way.

    My personal experience thus far as a workaway host has been hugely successful.

    I am looking for someone who is interested in hanging out at the beach, park or bike trails with a boy and a dog. Monday to Friday . No evenings or wknds are necessary. I have a big yard if you have your own camper or spare bedrooms in my house. All amenities and rooms would be shared.
    MUST be Vaccinated.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I love my province and my country and am keen to share all things Canadiana. Music, food, beer, wine, hiking trails etc. I love to hike and bike and would be interested in showing you my area.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need somebody to help with an 8yr old active boy and his dog, stay and eat for free ( as long as your helping out ) and enjoy/explore this beautiful part of Ontario.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I speak a little French but would love to learn more. I would also be interested in learning Spanish. I am open to hosting a French or Spanish speaking workawayer. In exchange I will help with the English language.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Your own bedroom with queen size bed, dresser, open space etc. . The rest of the house, kitchen, laundry, backyard , bbq etc is yours to call home. Unlimited Wifi incl. Loads of room in cottage country house. Hiking, biking, kayaking, canoeing, swimming, fishing all steps from my house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Couples are welcome. MUST be vaccinated.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I work from home and have very good internet.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I have space for car, van, camper or motorhome.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 - 5 hrs/day but VERY flexible.








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 738433897652