Madrid family looking for a volunteer to help us with English for July, Spain

Country

España

28 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/02/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello!!
    We are a family from Madrid. We have two lovely girls aged 15 (Lara) and 11 (Inés) years.
    And we have a small dog named Hulk.
    My husband and I are teachers.
    We live in a very nice residential neighborhood with many parks and well connected (metro is 7 minute walk).
    Our apartment has three bedrooms and two bathrooms. It is new, nice and spacious. It is a gated complex with a large pool (next Saturday we open ;))
    At home you would have your own room with computer, printer and there is Wifi throughout the house.

    Madrid is one of the nicest and most fun cities in the world. It's a great destination for summer

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I think it's a nice experience, know the Spanish culture, learn Spanish ... and Madrid is a beautiful city

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Our children study English and want to live the experience of meeting people from other cultures and practice the language.
    We always have a person working at home (Rosa) and is like family, so do not need to collaborate with the housework. Nor do you need to take care of the girls, because they are independent.

    What we would like is to find a person to help them pronounce English well, talking to them, reading and correcting, about two hours a day. They are very nice and caring, I think it's a very pleasant task.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A room for you, with towels and linens. The room has its own computer and printer. the bathroom is shared with the girls. And there is wifi throughout the house

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are quite sporty and like to eat healthy. Although we also love Spanish food.
    If you like sports, you can come with us to the gym.
    We also have a house in Madrid and we saw some weekends. There usually kayaking and hiking.
    If you want, we can also make visits Madrid.
    With our family, you can come by yourself, live independent, but it doesn't mean being alone, only when you want to, We would welcome you into our family and would love to make you feel part of it.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 737816283417