Stay on our lifestyle block and help with the kids and farmlet in Waitaki Valley, near Duntroon, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

8 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/04/2020

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a single mum of 2 kids. 8 year old boy and 6month old girl. We live on a small 4hectare lifestyle block in the Waitaki Valley near Duntroon. Beautiful river, lakes, wineries and more near by. I have a small number of different animals aswell. 11 calves, 3 sheep, 2 goats, 2 cats and a dog. Own space in the form of a sleep out provided.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Being at the beginning of the Waitaki Valley, Oamaru township isnt far away to explore with the old heritage, steampunk, little blue penguins and more. Heading up the valley are near by river, lakes, wineries and more. We are a English speaking family and can benefit by learning both ways. There is also always something on the go if you felt like joining in social activities and with the neighborhood.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Would like some help with childcare while I head part to work part time. Preparing some meald aswell. Just odd bits and pieces of house work. If couples applies I have alot small handyman jobs that need done so would be very suited.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Queen bed in a sleep out but outside the back door. All facilities are inside including wifi as it doesnt reach that far. Big sleepout with plenty of room. Food fully provided also. There will be a car for running to the busstop in.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Plenty of out work available if you were wanting to get work on remaining days. Wineries, farms and townships close by.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    25


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 735836839649