Help on our farm and discover all nearby attractions on one of the most famous coastline near Great Ocean Road, in Australia

Country

Australia

12 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/03/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    50

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are two hardworking, honest people who are in the process of selling our farm and need some strong people to help us move equipment and furniture for a week from 16th April. In return you will have nice accommodation, good home cooked meals and a great location near the Great Ocean Road, Twelve Apostles etc.(ps a note from the hubbie) if you want to meet the most amazing lady who has run a farm on her own for years here is your chance and just like her i believe anything a man can do a woman can also (and better) Also the right people can house sit for 2 weeks near the twelve apostles eg no work just free acc

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We also own a butcher shop which can supply lots of good food (sorry vegetarians) Our house is very large (pool room etc) so you can have privacy if you wish. We have 400 acres to roam around but the main thing is we are very close to the great ocean road, the twelve apostles etc and the Otway national park which has beautiful rainforests. We are open to any culture or life style, honesty and respect is all we need . We love learning about different cultures and talking to interesting people.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    As all the farm equipment is to be sold on 20th April everything has to be cleaned and physically moved. Muscles are a must as some heavy lifting will be involved. We also need to move furniture to another house close by.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a large house with 2 spare bedrooms. You will have your own private bathroom and the use of all other rooms.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we are in the heart of one of Australias top tourist areas - the great ocean road and the otways

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 732483271756