Man Friday needed for the home in Mallorca, Spain

Country

España

206 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/07/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1743

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, busy single mum with her own business, who has just been diagnosed with a major heart problem! I also have a 13 year old adventurous son!
    I'm that busy looking after other people's homes .
    We have a Rottweiler who has a fabulous character and great to be around.
    We like camping, animals, going cliff jumping and just being round the pool. Going for walks and generally being Outside! Obviously some of this I struggle with now
    My son is very active and only really rests when he's asleep!
    We are centally located on the island, close to bus and train terminals.
    We have good sense of humor, sometimes a bit silly.
    My sons a football nut, but also eventually now big enough to take Sunshine to the doggy park, and is teaching him various things.
    What's needed, well there's a bit of sanding down, painting the gates, bit of paint for on the walls, (not much).
    Bit of tidying around the finca, and tidying up the garden, general odd jobs

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can practice Spanish with the other members of the family, or English but must understand some english.
    My son speaks English, Catalan, Spanish as mother tongues he also has medium level Arabic

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hi, if your not out cleaning a pool, it'll be repairing a fence, or using a jet wash
    Plenty of free time we live in a fab village, 5 m from shops on foot, mountain bike 5m provided. 5 minutes in a car if you´re over 28 and have a valid EU license.
    Must be fun outgoing and think independently, if you don't know ask!
    If you can occasionally cook fab especially fish as I´ve never learnt how to cook fish, if not expect an erratic diet, we have no allergies, vegetarians welcome. Obviously mine is plain with the heart problem,
    I am a smoker of cigarettes, only outdoors.
    Would prefer a male as its easier and more fun for my son, must have common sense, and be capable of being asked and left to do something.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English,Spanish, Catalan

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Accomadation is provided in a single bedroom. Private, wifi well equipped own bathroom and kitchenette.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Sense of humor a must, own initiative, self motivated.
    You are not expected to slave away, just generally be an extra pair of hands. You will have plenty of free time, computer and adsl available

    Mallorca is fabulous and especially in the Autunm, sunny days and cooler evenings.

    Better if your an outdoor type, close to country side, mountains and beach!
    Can have no fear what so ever of dogs

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    No fixed times just go with the flow (Maximum 25 hours/week)



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 732472781319