Help with online promotion and other office assignments for our travel group in Haarlem, Amsterdam

Country

Holanda

473 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    17  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/01/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    659

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    76.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 10 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    UPDATE 2021: we're no longer in Rotterdam, we're in Haarlem (close to Amsterdam)

    We are a non profit group that organizes group travels for a very mixed, international audience. The trips evolve around a central theme (mountains, wintersports or arts). Usually we are at some remote location. It's all about the group and enjoy the group dynamics. Participants tend to discover all kinds of things about themselves. It's always an unforgettable experience. Group size is usually between 7 and 14 people. People get out of their comfort zone and make meaningful experiences. The trips welcome all genders, backgrounds, sexual orientations, lifestyles, etc; they are body positive and there is no judgement.

    Besides these trips, I organize weekends and one-day events based on the same principles.These are usually about human connection, mind-body connection, yoga, meditation, kink, consciousness, food etc.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers can benefit from cultural exchange living and working in a typical Dutch and at the same time international environment. Also there is a big probability to get to know new visions and inspirations during the volunteering.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Are you interested in doing, and do you have the skills for, two or more of the following activities? If so, I welcome your message!
    - online promotion of the trips and other activities (fora, Instagram etc) [ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE FLUENT IN GERMAN, FRENCH or ITALIAN]
    - administrative help (sorting out things, do some simple accounting, gather some statistic data)
    - help in finding target groups for the weekends and one-day events, as well as help in organizing and promoting them
    - leading sessions/workshops in yoga, meditation, tantra, kink, the Wheel of Consent or other mind&body activities
    - tweaking some php programs that we use on our web site

    We can welcome you starting from mid-august. We're looking forward to meeting you!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Italiano: Principiante
    Lingala: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Would love to learn Serbian and Swiss German!

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We're in a quiet corner of Haarlem, yet at a short 5 minute walk from the historic city centre. Amsterdam is 15 mins by train. Haarlem has the biggest density of historical buildings of all Dutch cities. Vegan food is provided and please don't bring any dead animal parts or eggs into the house. If you're not vegan, this is your chance to discover how rich and delicious plant based food can be :) You have your own bed room in the attic, rather simple. The bathroom (with shower), toilet, kitchen and living/dining room are shared, as well as the garden. In the house clothing is optional. No smoking, no drugs.
    Every now and then you'll join me in the office space that I share with some others in the city centre.
    We're a m/f Dutch/Lithuanian couple; we both travel often so it might happen that there is only one of us. We have a very social cat - if you're allergic to cats or you don't really like them, this is not for you.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you write to us, please do not only tell why you want to do this. Please also explain why YOU are the right person for this!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    around 16 hrs/week











Número de referencia de anfitrión: 732238194462