Learn about our local experiences and tours in the south of Jaipur, India

Country

India

8 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/12/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Monty, I was born and brought up in India and I have been working in the travel industry for almost 14 years now. I am a people person, I like travelling, love food and enjoy meeting likeminded travellers. I am currently running a small guest house having 4 rooms which is located in the south of Jaipur and also host experiences such as cooking lessons, henna painting classes, Hindi classes, short city tours, hand block printing class etc.
    I work from home based office having 4 computer desk.

    If you are staying with us then you can help us with experiences we host, language translation, teach us your language, house cleaning etc. We would like to to exchange cultures and its always good to meet people to learn something new.
    I have staff of 2 others who work as a tour guide and they are paid date rate.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They can learn about our lifestyle, local language, indian cuisines, family life and learn about India.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like workawayer to help us with proof reading documents for our travel business if they would like to do, checking in the guests in our small guest houses and if you like you can teach us your native language.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We will provide a private room in our guest house. We will provide all meals of the day with us and if they prefer to cook their own then we will provide them our kitchen.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    While staying with us you can visit local markets, sightseeing, visit hand block printing and day tours to nearby,

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 731797942915