Come and help to create one earthy farm and enjoy the countryside in Valgamaa, Estonia

Country

Estonia

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are living in old vodka distillery what was part of Taheva mansion from 19 century. Our family of three Eliise, Heldor and 5 year old daughter Aurora. We have garden with vegetables and lot of fruits. The farm is located in South-Estonia Valgamaa. Here is lot of beautiful camp sites and trails to explore. In our farm is small pond where you can also swim. We are part of eco community. We have worked many years in construction and right now we are renovating the house. Planning to use as much natural materials as possible. We love wooden roof and clay. With us you can get lot of knowledge about clay work and carpentery.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our home is located in historical place where is lot of ruins and also here start trekking route. Also have free buses to Valga, Tartu and Võru towns. The border with Latvia is 2 kilometers away. Once in week we have Sauna what is really important to Estonians. Also we have bicycles. With us you can learn lot of natural building and how to grow plants in north part of Europe.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help in the garden: planting, watering, picking, etc. Also building help : clay plaster, woodwork, etc.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Estonian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have big private sleeping room. Also working shower with hot water. Kitchen what needs to renovate but cooking is also possible in another side of house. We are not eating meat but fish is ok. We are cooking together and usually every day different person.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are kinda hippie family. With many ideas and dreams. One have just become true. And we bought a dream home with lot of land. So we try to live off the land.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have unlimited internet 4,5 G.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    You are not be able to give away the waste water. Otherwise it would be nice to have some campervan visitors :)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 728445942771