Share your skills and enjoy the pink city in Jaipur, India

Country

India

12 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 10 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello friends. Welocme to our language institution in the beautiful Pink city that is the heart of Rajasthan ( Jaipur ). We offer you free stay and food ( in Jaipur ) in exchange for teaching your native language or English to our students that too for just 2-3 hr a day and 5 days a week. So you can travel to nearby places on the weekends like Udaipur, Ranthanbore, Agra ( Taj Mahal ), Gwalior, Jaisalmer and many more.
    Jaipur is a beautiful city itself. You can enjoy the night life, Indian culture, food, forts, lakes and what not. You can do camping, hiking, biking, etc.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers will get the full experience of staying in India. Indian culture, Food, forts, forest, temples, lakes. We will provide a local city tour of Jaipur which is a beautiful place. They can Even enjoy the night life. They can go on to hiking, biking, camping. They can visit Jaisalmer, Udaipur, Ranthanbore, Agra, Gwalior, Delhi and many more places on weekends.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We welcome an experienced English teacher. Who can teach students for at Least 4 weeks 2hr per day for 5 days a week. Or He/She can also teach his/her native language but should be confident and should have some experience in teaching. So that students can learn the language throughly from a Native speaker.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A room shared by 2. Including AC, TV, attached bathroom, etc all the necessary facilities.

    I will provide breakfast, lunch and dinner meals.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Travellers can visit Hawa Mahal, Amer Fort, Nahargard Fort, Jal Mahal, Jaigard Fort, Jantar Mantar, Choki dhani, Birla Mandir, Albert hall museum, City palace, etc ... And many more places that too just in Jaipur. Traveller's can have food like Masala dosa, golgappe, dal batti, choole kulche, palak paneer and naan, gulabjamun, rasmalai and many more Indian dishes as we know the best restaurant to go for food.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 724897276111