Help with painting and gardening and experience the nature in Satakunta, Finland

  • 420 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 15 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    “If you just whistle every now and then,
    go dancing on the occasional blue moon,
    smile your brightest smile even when you think no-one is seeing...
    No matter how silly or disconnected your actions seem to be with the rest of the world,
    You’ll see: magic flashes in the unseen,
    friends are summoned,
    connections are timed,
    stars are aligned,
    opportunities are crystallized!”


    *️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️*️️️️️️

    Hello You!


    The most important task here is to be You. You in your Heart. :)

    I am a 39-year-young woman living in the nature in the Western-Finland.

    In my opinion, sharing brings joy to life, so I can help you at least with these skills, which are natural to me:
    - understanding people on a deep level
    - teaching meditation
    - teaching Yin yoga
    - teaching reflexology


    I would appreciate very much, if you could help me here with these things:
    - Repainting the walls of a garage building
    - Cooking healthy meals
    - Gardening
    - Picking up berries
    - building a cabin / construction work
    - I might also need help with computers, or video editing, or something like this.


    Tell me, which of these things are interesting to you. I hope that your stay here is rewarding on both sides.
    Before you send a message, please check the calendar. Usually I'm hosting only during the summer time.

    I share this house with my father. He speaks only Finnish, and most likely he is working on his own tasks outdoors most of the time. Some times my partner is also here. He is a native English speaker, so if you want to hone your English, he can help you with that.

    There is no public transport coming all the way to Siikainen, where we live. I can help you to find transportation somewhere nearby and I can pick you up from there.


    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tell me what you want to learn or do, maybe I can figure out, how to help you with that.
    Meditation is a powerful tool to use in your life. You can make your dreams come true.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Can you do some of these tasks?
    - Repainting a garage building
    - Cooking healthy meals
    - Helping with computers
    - Helping with cleaning up
    - Building a cabin / construction work
    - Tell me what you are good at :)

    Volunteering hours are flexible, depending on your day rhytm and wishes, and on my schedules. No more than 25 hours per week.

    No drugs. I don't use a lot of alcohol. I would prefer that you don't use much either.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Finnish: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Español: Principiante
    Swedish: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In the main house there is one extra room upstairs.
    Downstairs there is a kitchen, bathroom, and toilet. Usually once a week we heat up our own sauna. :)

    If you want to stay in a tent in the summer, I can offer you a small tent.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I have hosted volunteers in different homes, in which I have lived in Tampere and in Pori. My aim is to make your stay nice also here in Siikainen.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week.

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 724294661293

Comentarios (11)



Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)














New project on old log house, growing organic vegatables and forraging berries and mushrooms in North Karelia, Finland
Help us with eco-friendly projects, painting, etc. in Manamansalo, Finland