Help with small building projects and painting around our family home in Ascot, UK

Country

Gran Bretaña

120 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/06/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live in Ascot with my 22 year old son in a beautiful house . I am a designer by trade and over the years have spent many hours making the house lovely. Although the house is very private with a 70ft driveway we are close to Ascot station and only 45minutes to London. The surrounding area is beautiful and there is loads to do close by. If you like hiking or riding amazing for both and we are very close to many historical and entertainment sites.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am a commercial designer and stylist and have also been very involved in the event industry. I can willing teach skills in interior and event design and time management. I have spent my life working and travelling through Europe and my diverse network of family and friends are always popping in. We are british born with a Mediteranean outlook and meal times are a joy sharing experiences and stories. I happily cook but if someone like to cook we will buy the shopping and we can teach each other new things.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Our property was originally built in 1890 but I refurbished and built on about 14 years ago. The house is full of character but a bit too much at the moment as things are getting a little shabby now. I am looking for someone to help with carpentry tasks. The windows are softwood and need sanding and filling and some of the doors need attention and so do our floors. The sofits also need work. There is some out door painting as well as indoor. I am happy with a couple but both parties need to help . The property is modern now with Character .

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Luxury Double room bathroom en suite

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 723462153223