Looking for a babysitter in a nice little village in Italy

Country

Italia

9 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/04/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Guido & Marta and their 3 kids Geronimo 9, Wally 8 and Olympia 6 live in a condo with a huge garden about 25 km north of Milan. Marta works in the city center mon-fri until 7 pm. Guido generally works from home, unless on business travel. The house is in a nice little village in the wooded hills side, not far from Monza and Milan (the train is 2 km away from the house and takes you to the very cnter of Milan in 50 minutes). We can also provide a car for moving.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    despite the fact that we are in the cuntry side, our area is the most industrialized of Europe. We are surrounded by several little factories of absolutely any kind: wahtever product you search for you can find in a round of 30 km from us (I made a busines on this) the best Italian interior and furniture design companies are based here. Reaching Milan is very comfortable. There is really a great number of opportunities you can take profit of.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for baby sitting 4 pm to 7 pm and some house keeping. Driving licence indispensable, English and/or Spanish and/or French speaking.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Exclusive use bedroom. Our place is a 2 floor fairly big apartment with 5 bedrooms at first floor, kitchen, dining living at ground floor. Food on our charge. Particular food is no problem and we can provide it.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Time off is time off we have no specific objections. Boy/girfriend over night maybe not just because we have kids. if you want to spend your weekend out with your partner is not our business.
    We have good realtions with people in the village even though there is no tight connections. Everybody knows almost everybody as in all small villages. Of course it is not compulsory, but we like to go to church every sunday and sometimes we also participate in the organization for parish events. Sports are a must for the family.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 721777699485