Exchange cultural experiences and to feel a real our family member in Fukuoka, Japan

Country

Japón

73 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/07/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi!
    Great to see you here we're Japanese cheerful family with 9 year-old boy and 2 year-old puppy toy poodle.
    And we're looking for someone to be like our real family member and we also need a help with:
    1. our house chores ,garden cares and dog sitter
    2. a childcare to parent and entertain the kid and dog
    ※we love to cook , arts, music , gardenning, renobatting house,,i need to someone to join those with us

    Our city located a few kilometers from Kokura Station or 60 minututes from Fukuoka city sorrounded beatiful natures and nice neighbours who loves gardenning , misics, science,chatting ,drinking,etc.
    And my hauband is working school as a teacher and I'm running in some volunttering groups to share Japanese cultures ,to built a mutually supportive society for our kids also as parents .

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are looking for simple people who loves family life, who is not afraid to get dirty, to play outside and have fun with the kids. share our family life, so you will need to keep an open mind and enjoy community life . Our mother tongue is Japanese, but my son have a habit of communicating differently with volunteers so it's not an obligation to speak it fluently.
    We only ask you to speak fluent English to discuss with me. You can also take some vacation to visit the surroundings as long as it doesn't get in conflict with our schedules. Also, since we will never be far away, we are very open to free you a few hours if needed.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    children being what they are, they will not judge you on your way of speaking, so it's a great way to learn and / or practice new languages.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Japonés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    At home, you will be free private room ,You will have your own space, internet connection and access .We have internet access with a download limit by month.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are surrounded by mountains and rivers; all be part of your experience. The city is less than 7 km away, so you can easily get there by bike,

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    just in case but no so much


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 721141864198