Teaching English and taking care 3 little girls+ 1 baby, and small house work in FUKUI, Japan

Country

Japón

277 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    17  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/03/2022

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    *Due to the influence of the corona-virus, we will only accept the guest who have come to Japan before more than 2 weeks and without physical bad condition.

    Hello! We are family with little 3 daughters and 1 son, they are 8, 6, 3 years old and baby!

    We live in Fukui, JAPAN. Fukui have beautiful nature, fresh air, good food and kindly people.

    I hope my family can meet good international guest who can teach English and international culture to my children.

    Your mainly work is :
    1) English learning lesson to my children, almost everyday /1 hour.
    2) Taking care of my children for 2 hour when I cooking dinner.
    3) Small house work, washing dishes, cleaning up floor...
    4) Sometime take care my friend's children together

    *️️️️️️️️️️We don't have lots of work(only 6:00pm-9:00pm), so in daytime, please spend your own time.

    My daughters are open mind, cheerful and lively!
    They are not noisy and selfish.
    Their hobby is play outside/play park, LEGO, cooking, drawing and so on.
    Oldest sister started to learn English.
    Because of my job, they are feel easy to make good relationship with international people.

    I and my husband are also open mind and easy going.
    We love traveling in the world and Japan.
    We can communicate in English with you.
    (My husband had lived in Canada for 7 years.)

    Now I work as volunteer coordinator in countryside.
    So you can enjoy traditional local Japanese culture!

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️We can host your staying, "maximum" is 4 weeks.*️️️️️️️️️️

    If you will offer to our family, please let me know the below point;
    1) Date ( flexible/ not flexible)
    2) Your skill or experience about kids
    (Child Care, education and so on)

    We would like to accept the person who have skill/experience about children.
    I don’t care about your nationality for as a teacher.

    I’m really looking forward to meeting you:)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can join Japanese local family!
    We have 3 children, so you can enjoy to spend them.
    You will understand about Japanese child care.

    And I have a network of local Japanese community, so if you want to join that, I can support you.
    If you want to learn Japanese food, I can cook together!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'd like you to help us Mainly

    1) English learning lesson to my children, almost everyday/1 hour.
    + You don't need to be English native speaker. I hope my children learn various culture.
    + If you have educational skill for little children, it sounds great.
    + That lesson is not need to study only workbook.
    Cooking, dancing, card game, reading picture books...any idea is welcomed!

    2) Taking care of my children for 2 hour when I cooking dinner.
    + They can play themselves, so please support them.

    3) Agriculture, culture exchange party...
    + If you have chance, you can try to join our local events.

    4) Small house work
    + Washing dishes, clean up floor and so on.

    *️️️️️️️️️️Experience of child care (especially from 0 to 6 years old ) is very important!
    If you have that, please tell me.
    We would like to accept the workawayer who have good skill.

    *️️️️️️️️️️In daytime, our family is not stay. So please work/relax by yourself.
    In my free time, we can go sightseeing together! (but maybe once a month...)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Japonés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have a private room.
    We live in own house, 3 Floor, there are lots of room.
    We can prepare Futon, Japanese mattress, for you.

    There are bath room, kitchen, toilet and Washing machine.
    You can use them freely.
    If you want to eat dinner with us, we are really happy!

    At morning , my family feel busy for going to work/school.
    So I'd like you to eat breakfast/lunch by yourself.(You can eat foods in our house.)

    We cannot accept smokers, because of my children.

    If you are Vegan, vegetarian or Allergic person, please let us know.
    We can try to change/separate your meal.
    (Sorry, our kids loves meat and fish...)
    You also can cook by yourself.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In Fukui, there are lots of nature sightseeing spots.
    (Hot spring, Eiheiji Temple, Dinosaur Museum, the Japanese sea, beautiful nature and so on!)
    Our house is 20mitutes from Fukui station,JR line.
    So if you want to go sightseeing, it really convenient! (There are also buses.)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.9)

Comunicación: (4.9)












Número de referencia de anfitrión: 823137639875