Help with teaching English and playing with the kids at our kindergarten in Almaty region, Kazakhstan

Country

Kazajstán

48 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/04/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey everybody!!! My name is Juli and I'm 23 y.o. My family have kindergarten and we need your help. Our kindergarten located in Uzynagash village near by Almaty city. We need a volunteers who loves to work with children. We created engish project for kids of kindergarten. The project allows participants to directly impact to getting know other cultures and help to kids progress in communicating in a english language. Main task is to deliver cultural and language workshops to children.
    We will provide the room and 3 time meals of day.
    *Working time: 5-hour , 5 times per week (most likely during morning between 8am and 13pm)*
    I’m Methodist and my duties is responsible to organizing educational programs for kids
    3 teachers have 3 groups of kids and they are teaching kids to read to write etc
    3 teacher assistents dividing by 3 groups and their duties is cleaning and helping to teachers

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you interested in Kazakhstan and about the kazakh culture just come to be volunteer in our kindergarten. I think it will be the best cultural exchange for volunteers. Cus the volunteers will help to kindergartden to work with kids and organizing some kid's events for theirs. Also for kids it will be interesting to showing their talants for volunteers.))

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The really important thing is teaching english and playing with them that is all;) volunteers also can show their drawing cartoons on wall of kindergarten it depends of volunteers if their want to help more xD

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Kazakh: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We will provide for volunteers one of the room in kindergarten. We have 6 rooms so they can just choose one of the rooms.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I can show around the Almaty city and nature and whatever that the volunteers will be interested to see in Almaty.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 719572156245