Help on a kitesurfing & co-living project in Luis Correia, Brazil

  • Brasil
  • 161 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 27 mar 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes



  • Descripción


    I am Boris, 36 year old german trained chef running a kitesurfing Pousada/ Hotel called 35knots Brasil in the north east brazilian cost.
    Living the dream Kitesurfing and working at my own place.
    Praia de macapa is paradies for Kitesurfing. We do have very good intenet 300mbps download.
    We are a building a new Kitesurfing Hostel with Kiteschool, Shop & Restaurant.
    We love sports, dogs and great vibe with good people.
    Join our team and become a kitesurf addict ❤🏄‍♂️🇧🇷
    Our Team consist of locals like my neighbour Marcia, she's the heart and soul of the place and is always happy to help. Bruno the man at the Bar is also kitesurf instrutor and speaks really good english. He can teach you portuguese or how to make great drinks.
    Carol our massage therapist helps also with breakfast and organizing the kitchen.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    • help hand in hand with locals
    • learn portuguese
    • learn kitesurfing
    • learn how to run a business
    • teach locals english
    • experience the way of local traditional fishing
    • excursions to the river delta

  • Ayuda


    We need help in following fields:
    • help with meals for family
    • taking our 3 dogs for there daily beach walk
    • creative Paintings & work
    • guest relations/ reception
    • teach english for local employees
    • small jobs around the hostel
    • hospitality
    • Tourism
    We need people who are flexible in help and don't mind to stay and extra hour. People who speak several languages are highly appreciated.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We can teach portuguese, english, german

  • Alojamiento


    •Dorm rooms with bunkbeds
    •highspeed internet
    •breakfast buffet
    •local traditional lunch
    •dinner- Burgers, salads, special dinners

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    • Kitesurfing
    • yoga classes
    • surfing
    • coworkspace
    • kayaking
    • quadbike tours
    • delta tours
    • downwinders

    There are busses leaving into town 3 times per day
    You can also catch a ride with us

    I'm kitesurf instructor and trained german chef
    Very easy going

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have high speed internet up to 300mbps download and super nice space to work and have some drink or food

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have lots of space in our backyard No worries just ask

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Need to request due to our 3 dogs No cats ...

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 718918591673


Help me learn French and with some DIY projects near the beach in Florianópolis, Brazil
Come join us and help around our beautiful farm while enjoying a nature and learning Portuguese in Itapeva, Brazil