Help on a family-driven organic farm, child-care meet new people and learn about nature in Loftahammar, Sweden

Country

Suecia

74 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/01/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    410

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi!
    Our names are Stina and Simon live with our family near the town of Vestervik, southern Sweden. We were wondering if you want to help us on our farm in southern Sweden?

    We have two sons born 2014 and 2016, and a doughter borne in 2017. We live on a farm with cattle, sorrounded by beautiful forests, water and agriculture of the land. We also grow our own food for some part, stina is a vegetarian.
    We live near a rural and summer vacation paradise of Loftahammar with growing from 500 to 15.000 inhabitants from winter to summer. Though small, the community is known for being active and several different ethnic groups are living here, amongst others, a couple from Netherlands have a big tourist destination with boating av housing. Our house is on the countryside, we have a few neighbours, to Loftahammar it is 5 km to the town of Vestervik (18.000 inhabitants) it is 45 km and to Norrköping (100.000 inhabitants 90 km). In Loftahammar there are possibilities with golfing, horseback riding, boating, fishing, hunting and more.

    We want help with;
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Please contact us for more info!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You are staying near a open community and will be learning about farming in sweden on our ecologiscal farm, many nationalities live permanently in Loftahammar, 5 km from our house.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have a small farm which we now need help with, due to our growing family. We need help mostly with help in the house, cooking and child care.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Swedish, english

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will live with us in our house on the farm, you will have your own room

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in the rural Sweden, near a small village of Loftahammar, near the ocean. We bring you with us (if you want) to our activities. Most of the time we have with our families and a few friends.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 4-5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 716771741757