Come to visit Modena in Italy!

Country

Italia

49 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/03/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 14 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I am Silvia and we are an Italian family of 3 living in Modena!
    Do you want to join us?
    We are looking for someone available from 1st March 2020 for a period of 3/4 months.
    Modena is amazing and the people too!
    In Modena there are cinemas, parks, swimming pools, coffee shops, pubs, shops, historical building.... Etc
    Here where we live everything is really close walking distance!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn Italian, you can learn how to cook some Italian dishes, you can visit the Ferrari Museum(remember Modena is the Ferrari land) , a lot of fairs, museums, you can go in the historical centre of Modena, that is amazing and always full of people !
    You can have Italian aperitivo here, one of the best....

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like to practise English at home, specially with my 7 years old son.
    I would need help with my son, with school drop off and pick up and after school activities but you Do not need to drive.
    Cooking is not requested but if you like to cook we are happy to try it!
    I also would need some help with the housework.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Italian and English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    1 private bedroom with a little desk and some space in the wardrobe.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Because You will have the weekend off, you have the opportunity to travel from here to Florence, to Verona, to the Tirrenian or Adriatic coast, the public transport is good and cheap. We have a a gym and a swimming pool close to our home.
    For the evening there are a lot of pub here in Modena.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 716372386678