Help us with social media and marketing in Vlora, Albania, Macedonia

Country

Macedonia

12 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello we are, Dimitri and Riste (from Macedonia and our friend Vladi from Albania. We live and work in Vlora (Albanian city on sea), near Narta lagoon, N.P. Logara, with many other option's for visit. This city is becoming a bit more touristic for summer season and If you want to see, explore and experience the "real" Vlora this is a good opportunity for you.

    We run small scale busines here in Vlora offering ATV tours for locals and international tourists. We are small project whit which we start last year and we are in the process of developing and growing. We are looking for people interested in video, photo, marketing and seles (working and exploring outdoors). Someone with a great sense of design (InDesign, Canva, Photoshop) skills would be of great help.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As you stay here with us in Vlora - Albania, you will have opportunity to explore all area around Vlora, meet local people, destinstions, rural areas, heard about Albanian history, you can work with local people and learn everything from local people.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would love to host someone which can help us with Social media, social media marketing, and to help writing some of the content (location, experiences, tours)
    Other required skills would include helping in video, photo editing and hands on individuals, passionate about making a difference and ready to start.

    So if you have good energy and you are willing to visit Albania, share this beauty and culture, please feel welcome and try to help us here in our beautiful Vlora, we would love to host you for 4 months. But also other options are available and we can accept

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Macedonian: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have appartment (80 m2) with separate rooms and two toilets. Location is 15min walking distance from the center, but we can provide 50cc scooter for free, so you can do your daily needs and transfers. In the apartment we have good enough (but sometimes with weak signal) Internet access. In Albania this is reality 😃

    Food is included. All Workawaers will have 3 meals per day. Two of them for suhre will be in home (breakfast and dinner), lunch is part of our daily tours and usually will be in private local guest houses, small family fish restaurants or we prepare in our home when there are no tours.

    In kitchens we will change 1 day each of us. We are flexible with food. We eat everything and we can shere the food with everyone who wants to learn about Albanian and Macedonian food, but also to present his own one.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are many places where you can enjoy your free time (wild camping, cycling, swimming, walking, exploring). This area is perfect for all types of adventure lovers and people interesting in History (many archeologycal sites are here)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    They are always welcome in our place. Have in mind that we are looking for digital matketing nomad

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have our own parking for your car or van and its located in the city center. We can also shere some good locations for wiled camping which are located in the area of 20 min distance from city centre

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 712938363791