Active relaxing in Vilshofen an der Donau, Germany

Country

Alemania

actualizado  

14 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 14 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Ari, Christian and Bubi, our adopted blind and deaf, but very vital Mudi-dog. We are living in Vilshofen an der Donau. This is a beautiful landscape, where a lot of people come to spend their holidays and enjoy bavarian culture.
    In our home we’re coocking veggie/vegan. We have a buddhistic view to the world. We are open-minded.
    If you like to help us, you are able to learn new language, like German, English or French, you will get professionell Yoga lessons and we will show you the best parts of the Bavarian Forrest.
    Of course you' ll have a private room with balcony and mountain view.
    Our project will be in June/July 2022 to change our wintergarden into a Yoga Room. Very urgent is to paint the wooden parts on the outside of our house. Its easy help and about three hours a day. So if you like what you see, please contact us soon. We love to hear from you!!

    Ari, Christian und Bubi

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Around: Historical town with tradionel lifestyle. Lots of possibilities to sport or move in nature in any kind.
    Closer: Vegan coocking, Yoga. Language. Hippie minded. Interested in new people and points of view.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Most important skills are to use correct a ladder and a painting brush to paint the wooden parts of our house. Nice would be, if you have some skills as a carpenter too, if not, dont worry.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Would like to refresh our Spanish and French!

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have one privat bed room to offer! For Everybody: One bathroom, one kitchen. Two toilets. Nice little garden. We would like to prepare, cook und enjoy together. But: no dead animals in our kitchen!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    This is one of the most famos region in Bavaria to make „Holliday active“. So it is paradiese for biking&hiking.
    We are close to one of Europes wellknown rivers called Donau. Watersport is easy to make here, same with horse riding and visiting Western Town.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Dog

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 4 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 698979787932