Cultural exchange and a variety of tasks by the seaside on the 'flower island' of Madeira, Portugal

Country

Portugal

41 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! My name is Francisco, I'm a keynote speaker, book author and systemic coach. My passion and biggest teacher in life privately, but also professionally, is: TRUST. I have a strong longing to be a part of creating a more trustful world. I learned a lot about trust through my studies in university in systemic psychology and also through trauma work, but my biggest teacher for trust has been, and continues to be, my blindness. I became blind at the age of 18.

    For me blindness is not just the toughest teacher but also a lot of fun and the biggest gift that I can imagine. And I hope that I also will inspire you through my gift of blindness and way to see too ;)

    I value respectfulness, self-confidence and presence and I like to create inspiring and intense meetings with others. And I like to create dreams and follow them. I often spend my days working in nice cafés with great coffee - if you share my passion for coffee or tea we sure will enjoy a lot together. I also love to try exciting restaurants, work out in the gym, travel, go to the beach and meditate. Spontaneity, aliveness, elegance and fun are qualities that sparks me and I love to co-create these kind of experiences together. Yet I can also be a reflective, deep and quiet person at times.

    The support that I would love to receive from you goes into two directions...

    On the one hand I would like to co-create with you a cosy, clean, healthy and inspiring home environment in Madeira, where I will live by the seaside with my two cats from the 4th of September.

    And on the other hand, and that is also very important to me, I would like to get your support in creating offline and online workshops, coaching and speeches around the speak topic of "trust".

    You should also have a driving licence and enjoy driving a car. I would ask you to drive me to places sometimes and you can also use it in your free time.

    I am looking for someone that resonates with my lifestyle and interests and looking forward to living together in Madeira!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Being in my presence you will surely learn a lot about trust, mindfulness but also about trauma- and body awareness. You will also learn about Portugal and its culture and gain new skills for your jobs in the future.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I will provide you with food and accommodation. You will do various household- and personal tasks for me. The tasks that I would like help with are: to prepare one meal per day - lunch or dinner - for me, you and sometimes visiting friends, shopping, cleaning, drive me sometimes to some places (that you have a driver’s license is required), together with me take care of my cats (sometimes feeding and cleaning the litterboxes), and some tasks related to my trustwork that could be online and offline.

    I would like you to help 5 hours each day/ 25 hours a week. And you can have most weekends free but I also need someone with a little flexible time schedule for example if there is a workshop on the weekend.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will get to have your own private room with a shared bathroom. Food will be provided for you to cook.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During your time off you can visit the town, go to the beach and enjoy surfing, or go for a hike. When the car is available you are invited to use it.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 764259925922