Join our active family and lend a hand during our busy mornings in Cranbourne East, Victoria, Australia

Country

Australia

9 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/03/2020

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We looking for a person to start from 14 March 2020
    We are a family of 5. We have three children aged 10-Wayde lives to be outdoor, and he does parkour, Tyrese-6 he like LEGO and keeping busy and Aaliyah who is nearly 3. She loves dancing and Helping.
    We like to go camping, drive-in movies, sitting around the fire and socialising.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a South African family who has been living in Australia for the past 20 years and we are very inviting and accepting it other cultures. Along with the visitor learning about us and our culture we will be learning from them too. When we go out we always offer the visitor to come with as this will allow them to meet new people and to see more of Melbourne, if they choose no to they see more than welcome to explore on the own.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Starting 14 March 2020
    We are looking for a Live-in Demi pair to help us in the mornings as I work night duty and my husband works early mornings. We have 3 kids (10,5,2 year olds). We are offering free board and lodge. The right person will need to speak English fluently enough to help with the kids. They will also have their own bed room with tv and Chromecast, shared bath room with the kids.
    In exchange for 15-20 hours of help and support with the kids. Getting them ready in the morning before school, packing lunches, packing nappy bags and making breakfast before they leave for school at 8:45. Some light house keeping as well. We don’t really need help in the evening. The morning are more important 7am-9am. This will allow the right person to get a paid job in the day.
    We looking for someone to start 13-14 March

  • Idiomas hablados

    Afrikaans: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    They will have their own bed room with tv and Chromecast, shared bathroom with the kids. They have full access to the house and the kitchen. We will provide food and they are welcome to have meals with us. We could like to keep a family feeling in the house .

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are close to the train station so they are able to have access to public transport as well as local shops. There are some nature way walking tracks they can also do.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 697922379789