Join our family and experience horseback riding in Confolens, France

Country

Francia

actualizado  

46 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a Scottish family living in France, Charente, We have horses and dogs. Two large Clydesdale horses and two Newfoundland dogs. We live in a little village in southwest France near Confolens. Looking to host a someone who loves horses as there may be occasion to ride if you wish. We have retired to France from Scotland. You will have accommodation in a two bedroom gite Fully equipped and will eat with the family. There is WiFi English/french television. Looking forward to hearing from you. Regards Margaret Macgregor

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will learn English, horse care, cultural aspect of living in France if you not French. Trips to other places.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Bringing horses in helping maintain pasture, riding if wished. Having fun learning about these gentle giants ie plaiting for shows etc. We do very little showing now just if there is something local.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    English spoken would like to learn French

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will either be in a two bedroom gite attached to house with kitchen bathroom, shower room and all facilities. Or in main house bedroom with adjacent bathroom shower room. Room has English Sky television. One double bed and one single. Food will be provided.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You will be welcome to chill with the family. The nearest town is Confolens, there is a bus to this busy very touristic, in the summer, pretty town withe the Charente river running through the middle of it. You may also wish a few days to explore further afield, that will not be an issue.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    The internet is good but not fibre optic yet

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 694939723439