Help us out and live in a village community in Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgaria

52 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/12/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Mid fifites, married, with animals.
    Both husband and myself not as fit as we were with some health issues, hence requirement for help.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Live in a village with a close community. Will be able to observe, and join in local activities. Hear the jackals at night, totally clear skies devoid of light pollution. Amazing variety of bird life, with lizards, snakes, fresh fruits and vegetables on hand in season. Wine region of Bulgaria, with Roman history museum in the next town. Bazaars. Still shepherds walking the animals across the hills. Horse and carts considered normal transport.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    In Village - main residence

    Some work to be done at house, like fence building, painting, maybe wood stacking/cutting. Gardening. Dependent on season.

    In village - Small Holding

    Lots of work to be done at small holding, animal pen building, fence building. Gate building, rubbing down paint work, painting. Goat walking, dog walking. Digging. Dry stone wall building, mud wall building and topping. Feeding, drying feed. Stacking feed. Depending on season.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Bulgarian: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In village it is is either in a twin room with shared bathroom or, ensuite bathroom with sofa bed. Share meals with us. cooking facilities available to you for cooking your own meals too as and when you wish.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    . In the village, plenty of hill walking. Reservoir. Pottery Museum, waterfalls. Horse riding available in local area. Cycling. Plus if we are going into town always welcome to come along for the ride.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 693141111187