Help me on a tropical city and beach paradise in Veracruz, Mexico

Country

México

actualizado  

122 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/05/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello my name is Omar, I'm a musician and filmmaker. Also I manage a digital marketing agency for businesses and some apartments on Airbnb.

    Feel free to practice your spanish with me, or we can just talk in english. I'm mostly interested in foreign people for short-term cultural exchange and practicing other languages!

    I can also become your guide (optional) if you want to experience Veracruz, with all the natural parks, the beaches with colorful fish, and more!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    *️️️️️️️️️️️ Practice your spanish. (I will teach you a lot about mexican culture and local words)
    * If you are an artist willing to record a song or music video, in our free time I can help you make that come true. (I have most of the equipment for that: Music Instruments, Microphones, Green screen, Editing software, etc...)
    *Experience all the amazingly cheap and fresh seafood all over the city.
    *Run or walk down the boulevard and enjoy its beautiful ocean views all along the way.
    * Food (3 meals - vegan/vegetarian option)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would appreciate your help on some of these tasks:

    *Singing/Dancing/Acting/Painting
    *Designing/post-producing content (videos, images, posts, texts, etc.).
    *Editing video/pictures (Mostly: Premiere/Photoshop)
    *Managing Social Media
    *Cooking
    *Helping around the house

    If any of these do not seem good to you, please let me know, so we can talk and reach an agreement :) Of course, you are invited to propose your ideas: I am always open for your creative talent.

    These are just basic tasks, so don't worry about experience that much (althought it would be awesome if you are used to that), I'll be guiding you. Most of the time we will work with day-by-day schedules. (Working in the morning and having free time at the afternoon & evening).

    - MAY 2021 UPDATE - I'm recording a music video and looking for:
    * Painters
    * Photographers/Videographers
    * 3D Modeler or Digital Artist (To help me create NFTs)
    *Creative people who love art!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Japonés: Principiante
    Polaco: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I just realized that the best way for me to learn is practicing face to face with people. I really love languages, so I'm open to learn everything! I wanna become a polyglot.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have an appartment with two floors. The first floor is the place where I live.
    Normally I use the second floor as an online rental, but as long as you are here, that will be your room, with a bathroom, shower & refrigerator.
    Conveniently located close to the City Downtown, beaches, markets and more. All the city's interesting sights are a short taxi or bus ride away.

    What else do I offer to you?
    1) Free use of the washing machine.
    2) Purified drinking water
    3) High-speed Wifi

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are a lot of nice places to visit here in Veracruz. You can go for a walk on the boulevard, go snorkeling in the sea, visit the famous aquarium, watch traditional dances at night in the downtown and try the best mexican food you will ever eat :)
    With a bus or a taxi you are very fast and cheap in the downtown or at the beach. (If you want to have a companion, I might be able to guide you)

    There are lots of things to do in Veracruz, as well, that you will enjoy:

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Huge amount of beaches
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️El Boulevard: It's perfect for exercise (bicycling, biking, running, walking, & rollerblading.)
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️The Aquarium: Turtles, Sharks, Penguins, Dolphins, Otters, and more!
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Cancuncito (A famous place where you can snorkel between colorful fish)
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Waterpark: Aquatico Inbursa waterpark is perfect for a fun day in the sun.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Kayaking: Spend the morning kayaking on our beautiful ocean, and around the island.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Island tours: Isla de Enmedio (at Antón Lizardo, Veracruz)
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Close to the international airport of Veracruz: "Heriberto Jara" (15 minutes by car)

    These are just some of the activities at the city downtown. There are a lot of other touristic places around, so if you like travelling, this will be an adventure for you.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Feel welcome if you are a digital nomad. I have a fast optical fiber wi-fi.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    It will depend. You can message me and we can talk about it :)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 hours a day, max 24 hours/week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 785792851487