Help with fixing our garden this spring, gardening and animals in the Summer, France

Country

Francia

actualizado  

226 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/06/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    358

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

     

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello workaways, welcome to our page.

    We own a small holiday resort in the centre of France (Allier 03120), where we have 6 vacation rentals (Safari tents) to tourist, we have quite a few animals and pets, it's in the middle of nowhere. There's and large garden directly at a beautiful river. Very relaxed, fun and familiar.

    For the month of March 2021 we are looking for someone who wants to help us fix / design / build our new garden around our renovation project. laying pavement, weeding, planning, planting.

    You will stay in a comfortable holiday home, with private kitchen and bathroom

    For the summer we are looking for one or two voluntairs who would want to help us weeding, vegetable garden maintenance, watering plants, taking care of the greenhouse, walking dogs, taking care of our 3 donkeys.

    During the summer you will stay in a private caravan or wooden chalet with a comfortable double bed and cooking facilities.. Sometimes we will eat together, sometimes you will prepare your own dinners. Around 4 or 5 hours work per day, 1 or 2 days off per week. If you are flexible we will be too! You will receive €50 per week for grocery shopping.

    It would be helpful when you have your own means of transportation.
    Where we live there's no public transportation ..we are looking forward to meeting you!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be able to practice French language skills, learn about vegetable gardening and experience a small tourist resort in the middle of nature.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We expect around 5 hours per day, in a friendly, flexible routine.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have 6 holiday rentals and a brasserie with terrace. Pool, Located directly at a beautiful river in the middle of France. You will stay in a private caravan or chalet with a comfortable double bed and your own bathroom and cooking facilities.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have wifi, television. very relaxed accommodation. your own means of transportation is very useful. Hiking, biking, visite markets, Brocante, visit castles, fishing.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 683971383377