Help me with Spanish and other languages in Villa De Teguise , Spain

Country

España

69 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a Gentleman 56 widowed. Live in the Canary islands. I took early retirement from the UK. Simple life. Beach. Reading. Hobbies. I am learning Spanish (slowly!). Also trying to improve my basic cooking skills!

    I am happy to show people around tourist items and or help with public transport links (bus services).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Help with language study and/ or cooking please.
    In Exchange for accomodation, food and transport etc. Help with English if required.

    I live in an old village, walking distance to small bars and restaurants. around 15 minutes to the playa's by car or bus... though bus services are limited, i can drop off and collect from the main bus routes. The island has a warm mild climate year round. Only winter time do you require warmer clothing for the evenings.
    Place of interests for art, Culture and Tourism. Also suitable for person's looking for access to playa's and water sports etc.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    My first language is English. I would be happy for help learning Spanish. Also interested in other languages.

    Also help with meal preperations would be good please.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am an English speaker. Currently learning Spanish.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private house. Three bedrooms. Two bathrooms. WiFi and satellite TV. Kitchen, utility etc. Off street parking.

    Food, beer, soft drinks, tea & coffee, and vino included. Typically have continental breakfast, and sandwich lunch, and an evening meal. Flexible to visitor meal times.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I am a non smoker. Laid back lifestyle.

    Time zone is the same as the UK.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    2 hours a day.

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 683491562399