Help with my guest house and a tourism developpement project in west Transylvania mountains.

Country

Rumanía

116 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/03/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1661

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, I need help from peoples who love nature, peoples, tourisme, and innovation.
    19 years ago i leave my country for Belgium, to work and build these hosthause ,to make know more peoples possible, how beautyful is my country. But is not easy at all. Alone with 2childs ,work,school, payements and a old mentality in these area,wont any solution to avance . So i'm interested to find peopels who can help for developate activitys in these area.Learning french,english,german,italian,spanish; make cicle route, build a little adventure park,fun escalading,teach peopels haw to give fun for the turists. Teambuildings programs, playing spaces etc.

    So welcome, everybody!
    Just be sure,,,more than 2 weeks and arround jully.
    I'm christian and the evanghelicals and missionarys are wellcome too.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They can learn a different way to live that in town. The benefits of the nature, freedom, silence and discover a old culture,
    traditions and fun .

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Any help you can do is welcome. But if you have experience in any kind of activity that can reech and can be instaled in our area it can be nice to founding these for us,for our turists.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I offer a room with bathroom,or un apartement,depends of number of persons.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Everybody is welcome, but not drunk, drug and leasy.peoples

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 679294552722