Come and be a part of our family in Carinthia, Austria

Country

España

219 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    23  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We left Barcelona!

    So please don't be shy to check our Workaway profile as a host in:

    AUSTRIA - Carinthia, Klagenfurt!

    wish you all the best and thank you for your help!
    ...

    ... We are a family of 5 living in a family friendly barrio Horta / Barcelona.

    We are a Austrian/Italian couple living with three little girls (identical twins aged 4 and the third one which is 2 1/2 now. We target only people with native German, Spanish or Catalan knowledge, because this are the languages our children knows so far. !

    We are looking for someone with hands on mentality to share some time with us and our kids, play with them. If you love to cook, we love to eat!

    Two words about our our pedagogical approach: We favour clear guidelines, but brought them closer to the children with tact and friendly help ... exemplifying it through one's own life.

    We are curious to meet other people and happy to open our place for you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will of course have time to explore Barcelona and enjoy this beautiful place.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We look for a helping hand or someone who likes to pass some time with our kids during the afternoon beginning at 5 pm or if there is some need, we are flexible with the schedule.
    We are happy about hands on mentality or if you like to cook with us.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own bedroom in our flat.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You have a whide range of cultural sightseeing spots to visit, many festivals ongoing, theatre, music and so much more to expiore.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.7)

Comunicación: (5.0)



















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 678643643642