Come and help us to look after our kids in Pullenvale, Australia

Country

Australia

19 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/07/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Large home located 30 minutes from Brisbane CBD in a quite area surrounded by acreage properties. We have a modern 4 bedroom home where I live with my two boys aged 9 and 7. We have a pool and have access to walking trails and lots of space.
    We are looking to host someone who would like to become involved with out family and experience what it is like to live in Brisbane.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Living with us will give you wonderful access to a lovely friendly community and spend time with 2 beautiful boys who love to have fun and meet new people for different locations. Travellers will benefit from having lots of time to explore Brisbane and enjoy the wonderful climate and lifestyle the city has to offer.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Our working week is very busy with school and full-time work so I would ask for help with the school run - approximately 3 minutes drive along quiet road. Also homework, meals for children and light house duties 4 days per week. On the weekend we like to relax and enjoy all that Brisbane has to offer.
    Ideally own transport however not essential. Much of the tasks I need help with is spent with children outside of school hours which includes getting them to and from school. Being able provide breakfast and dinner and pack lunch is very important so visitors must be happy to help me with these things.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a 4 bedroom home so guests would have their own bedroom (double bed) and would share bathroom with children only. Guests will be immersed in our family life and home and access to Wifi as needed.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Free to explore and use 1 day per week to spend as desired, in addition to weekends. Brisbane is a wonderful river city with many great attractions. Beautiful beaches with 1hr 20mins drive. Lots of options and time to explore the region.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 678549985568